Service Provider Directory

> ATTORNEY SERVICES

Law Firm of Alford & Barnes, LLC

John C. Barnes, Esq.
100 Brook Dr Ste D
Helena, AL 35080-5012
phone: (205)436-8420
e-mail: johncbarnes@gmail.com
web: http://www.alfordandbarnes.com 

 

Jones, Walker, Waechter, Poitevent, Carrere and Denegre, LLP

Steven F. Casey, Esq.
1819 5th Ave N Ste 1100
Birmingham, AL 35203-2122
phone: (205)244-5282
e-mail: scasey@joneswalker.com
web: http://www.joneswalker.com 

 

Daniel H. Craven, P.C.

Daniel H. Craven, Esq.
PO Box 4489
Gulf Shores, AL 36547-4489
phone: (251)968-8170
e-mail: danielcraven@gulftel.com

 

Fish Nelson & Holden, LLC

Mary Stewart Nelson, Esq.
400 Century Park S Ste 224
Birmingham, AL 35226-3925
phone: (205)332-3430
e-mail: msnelson@fishnelson.com
web: http://www.fishnelson.com 

 

   

> BANKING AND FINANCIAL SERVICES

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services@

Barry Coleman
3320 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092-3240
phone: (404)558-6006
e-mail: barry.coleman@unionbank.com
web: http://www.hoabankservices.com 

 

Mutual of Omaha Bank

Keith Collopy
1430 Redbud Way
Cumming, GA 30041-7614
phone: (770)871-0442
e-mail: keith.collopy@mutualofomahabank.com
web: http://www.mutualofomahabank.com 

 

Pacific Premier Bank

Alicia Granados
225 Union Blvd Ste 150
Lakewood, CO 80228-1826
phone: (303)910-7863
e-mail: agranados@ppbi.com
web: http://www.ppbi.com 

 

Alliance Association Bank

Patricia J. Hillen
PO Box 2541
Cumming, GA 30028-6506
phone: (770)845-0795
e-mail: PatriciaHillen@gmail.com
web: http://www.allianceassociationbank.com 

 

Popular Association Banking

Molly Hime
7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
Miami Lakes, FL 33016-5816
phone: (800)233-7164
e-mail: mhime@popular.com
web: http://www.associationbankers.com 

 

BB&T Association Services

Melissa Peters
41 W I65 Service Rd N Ste 183
Mobile, AL 36608-1213
phone: (251)340-8747
e-mail: mdpeters@bbandt.com
web: http://www.bbt.com 

 

Pacific Premier Bank

Joel Starks
2424 12th Ave NW
Rochester, MN 55901-1588
phone: 507-993-0414
e-mail: jstarks@ppbi.com
web: http://www.ppbi.com 

 

   

> COLLECTIONS

Association Dues Assurance Corporation (ADAC)

Lynn Manion
PO Box 806044
St. Claire Shores, MI 48080-6044
phone: (586)294-2322
e-mail: lmanion@adac.us.com
web: http://www.associationdues.net/ 

 

Sperlonga Data & Analytics

Scott Swanson
16755 Von Karman Ave., Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92606
phone: (561)762-8333
e-mail: s.swanson@sperlongadata.com
web: http://www.sperlongadata.com 

 

   

> FIRE SAFETY EQUIPMENT

Mitec

Ron Ording
1 Perimeter Park S Ste 100N
Birmingham, AL 35243-3248
phone: (770)851-6766
e-mail: ROrding@mitecnet.com
web: http://www.mitecnet.com 

 

   

> INSURANCE

Insurance Office of America

Anderson Leigh Glenn
3535 Grandview Pkwy # 400
Birmingham, AL 35243-1945
phone: (205)263-6893
e-mail: andy.glenn@ioausa.com
web: http://www.ioausa.com 

 

McGowan Program Administrators

Joel W. Meskin, Esq.
20595 Lorain Rd Ste 300
Fairview Park, OH 44126-2053
phone: (440)333-6300 (2240)
e-mail: jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com
web: http://www.mcgowanins.com 

 

Ian H. Graham Insurance

Sylvia Tagle
15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-5817
phone: (818)742-1430
e-mail: sylvia.tagle@aon.com
web: http://www.ihginsurance.com 

 

V3 Insurance Partners

Carol Teasley
8900 State Line Rd Suite 350
Leawood, KS 66206
phone: (913)227-4917
e-mail: carol.teasley@v3ins.com
web: http://www.v3ins.com 

 

   

> JANITORIAL SERVICES

   

> LAKE AND POND MANAGEMENT

SOLitude Lake Management

Tracy Fleming
3656 Trousdale Drive, Ste. 108
Nashville, TN 37204
phone: (888) 480-5253
e-mail: info@solitudelake.com
web: http://www.solitudelakemanagement.com 

 

The Lake Doctors, Inc.

Matthew Scott
8307 East Bay Blvd
Navarre, FL 32566-6312
phone: (850)939-5787
e-mail: matthew.scott@lakedoctors.com
web: http://www.lakedoctors.com 

 

   

> LANDSCAPING / LAWN CARE

Gibson Landscape Services, LLC

Shelby Breedlove
11395 Old Roswell Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30009-2052
phone: (678)689-3262
e-mail: sbreedlove@gibsonls.com
web: http://www.gibsonlandscape.com 

 

The Green Team, Inc.

Grover Fields Greer, Jr.
1945 Patton Chapel Rd
South Hoover, AL 35226-3318
phone: (205)423-9088
e-mail: fieldsgreer@gmail.com

 

Naturescape, Inc.

Andrea Jones
159 Greenwich Dr
Pelham, AL 35124-6156
phone: (205)664-7774
e-mail: ajones@naturescape.com
web: http://www.naturescape.com 

 

BrightView Landscape Services

Lisa Nardi
78 Cabot Blvd E
Langhorne, PA 19047-1802
phone: (818)737-2620
e-mail: lisa.nardi@brightview.com
web: http://www.brightview.com 

 

   

> MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

Blackwell Nelson Companies LLC

Katrina Blackwell
5502 Caldwell Mill Rd Ste A
Birmingham, AL 35242-4546
phone: (205)281-2105
e-mail: katrina@blackwellnelson.com

 

Community Management Associates

Elbert Boothby
4 Office Park Cir Ste 106
Birmingham, AL 35223-2655
phone: (205)879-9500
e-mail: eboothby@cmacommunities.com

 

Neighborhood Management, LLC

Douglas D. Eddleman
2700 Highway 280 S Ste 425W
Birmingham, AL 35223-2465
phone: (205)877-9480
e-mail: doug@eddleman.com

 

Community Management, LLC

Jeff Harman
140 Aspen Sq Ste H
Denham Springs, LA 70726-5323
phone: 225-271-3906
e-mail: jharman@cmgt.org
web: http://www.cmgt.org 

 

McKay Management Corporation

Jada Renee Hilyer
5 Riverchase Rdg Ste 200
Birmingham, AL 35244-2893
phone: (205)949-8801
e-mail: jhilyer@mckaymanagement.com
web: http://www.mckaymanagement.com 

 

Community Management Associates

Tracy Lanard
1465 Northside Dr NW Ste 128
Atlanta, GA 30318-4220
phone: (404)835-9185
e-mail: tlanard@cmacommunities.com
web: http://www.cmacommunities.com 

 

Landmark Real Estate Group, Inc.

Woodrow Brooks Lyons
30820 County Road 49
Loxley, AL 36551-2524
phone: (251)960-1444
e-mail: brooks@lreginc.com

 

Community Association Management, LLC

Lee Mason, Esq.
101 Devant St Ste 904
Fayetteville, GA 30214-2718
phone: (770)692-0152
e-mail: lmason@camga.com

 

Orkin Property Management, LLC

Ted S. Orkin
PO Box 14001
Jackson, MS 39236-4001
phone: (601)957-3001
e-mail: Ted@TedOrkin.com
web: http://www.tedorkin.com 

 

J.H. Berry & Gilbert, Inc.

Jamie Brasher Phillips
3125 Independence Dr Ste 100
Birmingham, AL 35209-4163
phone: (205)313-4383
e-mail: jamie@jhberry.com
web: http://www.jhberry.com 

 

Spaces Management

Andy Turner
PO Box 1400
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403-1400
phone: (205)750-2260
e-mail: andy@spacesmanagement.com
web: http://www.uacondos.com 

 

   

> PAINTING SERVICES

CertaPro Painters

Steve Carey
PO Box 321
Daphne, AL 36526-0321
phone: (251)644-4630
e-mail: scarey@certapro.com
web: http://www.certapro.com 

 

PPG Paints

Derek Hallmark
5184 Caldwell Mill Rd Ste 204-236
Birmingham, AL 35244-1912
phone: (713)816-3279
e-mail: derek.hallmark@ppg.com
web: http://www.ppgpaints.com 

 

PPG Paints

Collin McKay
3064 Lorna RD
Hoover, AL 35216-4528
e-mail: collin.mckay@ppg.com
web: http://www.ppgpaints.com 

 

   

> PEST CONTROL

Northwest Exterminating

Teresa Womack
830 Kennesaw Ave NW
Marietta, GA 30060-1006
phone: (687)383-1011
e-mail: twomack@callnorthwest.com
web: http://www.callnorthwest.com 

 

> RESERVE STUDIES

Reserve Advisors, Inc.

Nick Brenneman
101 E Kennedy Blvd Ste 1400
Tampa, FL 33602-5141
phone: (800)980-9881
e-mail: nick@reserveadvisors.com
web: http://www.reserveadvisors.com 

 

   

> RESTORATION

Servpro

Jack Glidewell
6845 Highway 90 Ste 105
Daphne, AL 36526-9545
phone: (251)943-6244
e-mail: sp8952@yahoo.com
web: http://servpro.com 

 

   

> SECURITY SERVICES

Allied Universal

Heidi Morris
161 Washington St Ste 600
Conshohocken, PA 19428-2083
phone: (404)898-1600
e-mail: Heidi.Morris@aus.com
web: http://www.aus.com 

 

   

> SIGNS AND MAILBOXES

Imperial Mailbox Systems

John Clark
3901 Norris Dr
Millbrook, AL 36054-2433
phone: (334)391-9488
e-mail: john@imperialmailboxsystems.com
web: http://www.imperialmailboxsystems.com 

 

   

> SOFTWARE

CINC Systems

Vickie Johnson
3055 Breckinridge Blvd Ste 310
Duluth, GA 30096-7562
phone: (404)314-0682
e-mail: vickie@cincsystems.com
web: http://www.cincsystems.com 

 

   

> TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Broadband Planning

Julie Jackson
PO Box 617
Alpharetta, GA 30009-0617
phone: (770)757-2309
e-mail: jjackson@broadbandplanning.com
web: http://www.broadbandplanning.com 

 

   

> OTHER

Owens Corning

Zack Farris
230 River Pointe Dr
Guntersville, AL 35976-4902
phone: (419)466-1656
e-mail: zack.farris@owenscorning.com
web: http://www.owenscorning.com 

 

Malarkey Roofing Products

Mags Holloway
15294 Clearwater Loop
Northport, AL 35475
phone: (205)799-5532
e-mail: mags@hollowaysalesgroup.com
web: http://www.malarkeyroofing.com 

 

Dune Doctors, LLC

Brad Newman
1712 Whaley Ave
Pensacola, FL 32503-5733
phone: (850)380-6843
e-mail: brad.newman@dunedoctors.com
web: http://www.dunedoctors.com