2019 Committees

Committees are vital to the success of our Chapter.  They are a great way to get involved, meet fellow Members, and put your knowledge and experience to great use!  If you are interested in serving, please email our Chapter Executive Director, ulia Boehm-McKay at [email protected]

Legislative Action Committee (LAC)  
John Barnes - Chair Alford & Barnes
Jamie Phillips, PCAM - Vice Chair J.H. Berry & Gilbert
Jada Hilyer, PCAM - Treasurer  
Mildred Lanier - Secretary Hayesbury Townhomes HOA
Steve Casey - At Large Member Jones Walker
Susan Rucks - At Large Member Deer Valley HOA
Chapter Ambassador Committee  
Drew Perkins - Chair Northwest Exterminating
Roy Kalista DMA Reserves
Darlene Windom Community Management Associates
Golf Committee  
Steve Cottrell - Co-Chair Maestro Maintenance Management
Catherine Booth, CMCA, AMS Neighborhood Management
Amanda Carr, CMCA, AMS Neighborhood Management
Fields Greer The Green Team
Drew Perkins Northwest Exterminating
Mary Beth Sierra Coulter & Sierra
Education Committee  
Madeline Bader - Chair Coulter & Sierra
Amanda Carr, CMCA, AMS Neighborhood Management
Kevin Eason, CMCA, AMS StillWaters Residential Association
Katie Flanagan Coulter & Sierra
Social Events Committee  
Catherine Booth - Chair Neighborhood Management
Shelby Breedlove Gibson Landscaping
Lanier Coulter Coulter & Sierra
Sarah Haney, CMCA, AMS Community Management Associates
Stephanie Panagiotides Community Management Associates