Service Provider Directory

> ASPHALT PAVING/MAINTENANCE/REPAIR

   

> ATTORNEY SERVICES

Coulter & Sierra, LLC

Madeline Bader, Esq.
2800 Century Pkwy NE Ste 275
Atlanta, GA 30345-3144
phone: (404)554-2071
e-mail: mkb@coultersierra.com

 

Law Firm of Alford & Barnes, LLC

John C. Barnes, Esq.
100 Brook DR Ste D
Helena, AL 35080-5012
phone: (205)436-8420
e-mail: jcb@alfordbarnes.com
web: http://www.alfordbarnes.com 

 

Jones Walker LLP

Steven F. Casey, Esq.
420 20th St N Ste 1100
Birmingham, AL 35203-5209
phone: (205)244-5282
e-mail: scasey@joneswalker.com

 

Patrick Collins, LLC

Patrick Brian Collins
PO Box 3062
DAPHNE, AL 36526
phone: (251)445-5849
e-mail: pbclaw@gmail.com

 

Daniel H. Craven, P.C.

Daniel H. Craven, Esq.
PO Box 4489
Gulf Shores, AL 36547-4489
phone: (251)968-8170
e-mail: danielcraven@gulftel.com

 

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP

Sarah Elizabeth Merkle
1819 5th Ave N
Birmingham, AL 35203-2120
phone: (205)521-8380
e-mail: smerkle@bradley.com

 

Fish Nelson & Holden, LLC

Mary Stewart Nelson, Esq.
400 Century Park S Ste 224
Birmingham, AL 35226-3925
phone: (205)332-3430
e-mail: msnelson@fishnelson.com

 

   

> BANKING AND FINANCIAL SERVICES

Pacific Premier Bank

Michael Coleman
506 Old Double Churches Rd
Columbus, GA 31904-2368
phone: (678)523-0256
e-mail: mcoleman@ppbi.com

 

Community Association Banking--Mutual of Omaha Bank

Keith Collopy
1430 Redbud Way
Cumming, GA 30041-7614
phone: (770)871-0442
e-mail: keith.collopy@mutualofomahabank.com

 

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services

Paul Dolfi
3320 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092-3240
phone: (678)405-1701
e-mail: paul.dolfi@unionbank.com
web: http://www.hoabankservices.com 

 

Alliance Association Bank

Stacy Dyer
717 Old Trolley RD Ste 6
Summerville, SC 29485-5287
phone: (734)634-0771
e-mail: sdyer@allianceassociationbank.com

 

Popular Association Banking

Molly Hime
7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
Miami Lakes, FL 33016-5816
phone: (800)233-7164
e-mail: mhime@popular.com
web: http://www.associationbankers.com 

 

Seacoast Commerce Bank

Ryan Mcbeth
11939 Rancho Bernardo Rd Ste 200
San Diego, CA 92128-2075
e-mail: rmcbeth@sccombank.com

 

BB&T Association Services

Georgia Miller
9610 Hutchinson Park Dr
Jacksonville, FL 32225-7202
phone: (727)373-1875
e-mail: ggmiller@bbandt.com

 

Bank OZK

Michele Rose Ranalli
100 5th St S
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701-4112
phone: (727)456-5809
e-mail: Michele.Ranalli@ozk.com

 

   

> COLLECTIONS

Association Dues Assurance Corporation (ADAC)

Jason Ward
PO Box 806044
Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080-6044
phone: (586)415-8700
e-mail: jasonward@associationdues.net

 

   

> FIRE SAFETY EQUIPMENT

Chief Fire Protection Company, Inc

Kristina Gregg
689 Whitehall St SW
Atlanta, GA 30310-1926
phone: (770)688-5274
e-mail: kristinagregg@chieffirecompany.com

 

   

> INSURANCE

McGowan Program Administrators

Joel W. Meskin, Esq.
20595 Lorain Rd Ste 300
Fairview Park, OH 44126-2053
phone: (440)333-6300 (2240)
e-mail: jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com
web: http://www.mcgowanprograms.com 

 

Distinguished Programs

Greg Mark Somers
4905 Sun Lake Ct
Holly Springs, NC 27540-8852
phone: (212) 297-3145
e-mail: gsomers@distinguished.com

 

Ian H. Graham Insurance

Sylvia Tagle
15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-5817
phone: (818)742-1430
e-mail: sylvia.tagle@aon.com

 

   

> JANITORIAL SERVICES

   

> LAKE AND POND MANAGEMENT

SOLitude Lake Management

Tracy Fleming
3656 Trousdale Drive, Ste. 108
Nashville, TN 37204
phone: (979)279-2946
e-mail: info@solitudelake.com

 

The Lake Doctors, Inc.

Matthew Scott
8307 East Bay Blvd
Navarre, FL 32566-6312
phone: (850)939-5787
e-mail: matthew.scott@lakedoctors.com

 

   

> LANDSCAPING / LAWN CARE

Landscape Workshop LLC

William Cobb
3601 Parkwood Rd
Bessemer, AL 35022-5171
phone: (205)757-8881
e-mail: bcobb@landscapeworkshop.com

 

The Green Team, Inc.

Grover Fields Greer, Jr.
1945 Patton Chapel Rd
South Hoover, AL 35226-3318
phone: (205)423-9088
e-mail: fieldsgreer@gmail.com

 

BrightView Landscape Services

Lisa Nardi
78 Cabot Blvd E
Langhorne, PA 19047-1802
phone: (818)737-2620
e-mail: lisa.nardi@brightview.com

 

   

> MAINTENANCE

Maestro Maintenance Management

Steve Cottrell
1820 3rd Ave N Ste 301
Birmingham, AL 35203-3167
phone: (205)293-6697
e-mail: scottrell@maestromaintenance.com

 

   

> MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

Neighborhood Management, LLC

Douglas D. Eddleman
2700 Highway 280 S Ste 425W
Birmingham, AL 35223-2465
phone: (205)877-9480
e-mail: doug@eddleman.com

 

Community Management, LLC

Jeff Harman
PO Box 1057
Denham Springs, LA 70727-1057
phone: 225-271-3906
e-mail: jharman@cmgt.org

 

Community Management Associates

Tracy Lanard
1465 Northside Dr NW Ste 128
Atlanta, GA 30318-4220
phone: (404)835-9185
e-mail: tlanard@cmacommunities.com

 

Landmark Real Estate Group, Inc.

Woodrow Brooks Lyons
30820 County Road 49
Loxley, AL 36551-2524
phone: (251)960-1444
e-mail: brooks@lreginc.com

 

Community Association Management, LLC

Lee Mason, Esq.
101 Devant St Ste 904-905
Fayetteville, GA 30214-2710
phone: (770)692-0152
e-mail: lmason@camga.com

 

Southern Property Management Group, LLC

Barrett Oakley
2120 16th Ave S Ste 202
Birmingham, AL 35205-5045
phone: (205)568-2533
e-mail: boakley@southernpmg.com

 

Orkin Property Management, LLC

Ted S. Orkin
PO Box 14001
Jackson, MS 39236-4001
phone: (601)957-3001
e-mail: Ted@TedOrkin.com

 

J.H. Berry & Gilbert, Inc.

Jamie Brasher Phillips
PO Box 11810
Birmingham, AL 35202-1810
phone: (205)313-4383
e-mail: jamie@jhberry.com

 

McKay Management Corporation

Morgan Place
5 Riverchase Rdg Ste 200
Birmingham, AL 35244-2893
phone: (205)733-6700 (124)
e-mail: mplace@mckaymanagement.com

 

Duckworth Morris Realty Co., Inc.

Seth Richardson
1312 Greensboro Ave
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401-2841
phone: (843)847-8913
e-mail: seth.richardson@duckworth.com

 

Spaces Management

Andy Turner
PO Box 1400
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403-1400
phone: (205)750-2260
e-mail: andy@spacesmanagement.com

 

   

> PAINTING SERVICES AND RETAILERS

CertaPro Painters

Steve Carey
PO Box 321
Daphne, AL 36526-0321
phone: (251)644-4630
e-mail: scarey@certapro.com

 

Renovia

Brent Hogue
1896 General George Patton DR Ste 500
Franklin, TN 37067-4608
phone: (615)417-7842
e-mail: bhogue@renovia.com

 

   

> PEST CONTROL

Northwest Exterminating

Teresa Womack
670 Powers Ferry Rd SE
Marietta, GA 30067-7358
phone: (687)383-1011
e-mail: twomack@callnorthwest.com

 

> RESERVE STUDIES

Reserve Advisors, LLC

Nick Brenneman
201 E Kennedy Blvd Ste 1150
Tampa, FL 33602-5880
phone: (800)980-9881
e-mail: nick@reserveadvisors.com

 

DMA Reserves

Roy Kalista
2302 E Cary St
Richmond, VA 23223-7822
phone: (804)644-6404
e-mail: rlkalista@dmareserves.com

 

   

> RESTORATION SERVICES

Servpro

Jack Glidewell
6845 Highway 90 Ste 105
Daphne, AL 36526-9545
phone: (251)943-6244
e-mail: sp8952@yahoo.com

 

   

> ROOFING

Owens Corning

Zack Farris
230 River Pointe Dr
Guntersville, AL 35976-4902
phone: (419)466-1656
e-mail: zack.farris@owenscorning.com

 

   

> SECURITY PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

Salvus LLC

Robert M Gross
688 Crabapple Lane
Vandiver, AL 35176
phone: (205)706-5567
e-mail: bgross@salvusllc.com

 

Alloy Home

Phil Lamb
18835 N Thompson Peak Pkwy Ste 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85255-6355
phone: 480-352-1206
e-mail: phil.lamb@smartrent.com

 

Allied Universal

Stephen Wright
100 Oxmoor Rd Ste 100
Birmingham, AL 35209-5962
phone: (205)942-5220
e-mail: stephen.wright@aus.com

 

   

> SIGNS AND MAILBOXES

Imperial Mailbox Systems

John Clark
3901 Norris Dr
Millbrook, AL 36054-2433
phone: (334)391-9488
e-mail: john@imperialmailboxsystems.com

 

   

> MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

TOPS Software, LLC

Stefanie Ford
2495 Enterprise Rd Ste 201
Clearwater, FL 33763-1795
phone: (800)760-9966
e-mail: stefanief@topssoft.com

 

CINC Systems

Vickie Johnson
3055 Breckinridge Blvd Ste 310
Duluth, GA 30096-7562
phone: (404)314-0682
e-mail: vickie@cincsystems.com
web: http://www.cincsystems.com 

 

HomeWiseDocs.com

Andrea Moore
4773 Mangels Blvd
Fairfield, CA 94534-4175
phone: (866)925-5004
e-mail: productdevelopment@homewisedocs.com

 

   

> TELECOMMUNICATIONS

   

> OTHER