Service Provider Directory

> ASPHALT PAVING/MAINTENANCE/REPAIR

Wright Construction Company

Landon Paul Ditto
1051 Commerce Blvd.
Pelham, AL 35124
phone: (901)337-8828
e-mail: landon@wcc-birmingham.com

 

   

> ATTORNEY SERVICES

Coulter & Sierra, LLC

Madeline Bader, Esq.
2800 Century Pkwy NE Ste 275
Atlanta, GA 30345-3144
phone: (404)554-2071
e-mail: mkb@coultersierra.com

 

Law Firm of Alford & Barnes, LLC

John C. Barnes, Esq.
100 Brook DR Ste D
Helena, AL 35080-5012
phone: (205)436-8420
e-mail: jcb@alfordbarnes.com
web: http://www.alfordbarnes.com 

 

Jones Walker LLP

Steven F. Casey, Esq.
1819 5th Ave N Ste 1100
Birmingham, AL 35203-2122
phone: (205)244-5282
e-mail: scasey@joneswalker.com

 

Daniel H. Craven, P.C.

Daniel H. Craven, Esq.
PO Box 4489
Gulf Shores, AL 36547-4489
phone: (251)968-8170
e-mail: danielcraven@gulftel.com

 

Fish Nelson & Holden, LLC

Mary Stewart Nelson, Esq.
400 Century Park S Ste 224
Birmingham, AL 35226-3925
phone: (205)332-3430
e-mail: msnelson@fishnelson.com

 

   

> BANKING AND FINANCIAL SERVICES

Pacific Premier Bank

Michael Coleman
506 Old Double Churches Rd
Columbus, GA 31904
phone: (678)523-0256
e-mail: mcoleman@ppbi.com

 

Mutual of Omaha Bank@Community Association Banking & CondoCerts

Keith Collopy
1430 Redbud Way
Cumming, GA 30041-7614
phone: (770)871-0442
e-mail: keith.collopy@mutualofomahabank.com

 

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services

Paul Dolfi
3320 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092-3240
phone: (678)405-1701
e-mail: paul.dolfi@unionbank.com
web: http://www.hoabankservices.com 

 

Alliance Association Bank

Patricia J. Hillen
PO Box 2541
Cumming, GA 30028-6506
phone: 770-845-0795
e-mail: PatriciaHillen@gmail.com

 

Popular Association Banking

Molly Hime
7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
Miami Lakes, FL 33016-5816
phone: (800)233-7164
e-mail: astein@popular.com
web: http://www.associationbankers.com 

 

BB&T Association Services

Melissa Peters
41 W I65 Service Rd N Ste 183
Mobile, AL 36608-1213
phone: (251)340-8747
e-mail: mdpeters@bbandt.com

 

   

> COLLECTIONS

Sperlonga Data & Analytics

Scott Swanson
16755 Von Karman Ave., Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92606
phone: (561)762-8333
e-mail: s.swanson@sperlongadata.com

 

Association Dues Assurance Corporation (ADAC)

Jason Ward
PO Box 806044
Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080-6044
phone: (586)415-8700
e-mail: jasonward@associationdues.net

 

   

> FIRE SAFETY EQUIPMENT

Mitec

Danny Rowe
1 Perimeter Park S Ste 100N
Birmingham, AL 35243-3248
phone: (205)326-8816
e-mail: drowe@MITECNET.com

 

   

> INSURANCE

McGowan Program Administrators

Joel W. Meskin, Esq.
20595 Lorain Rd Ste 300
Fairview Park, OH 44126-2053
phone: (440)333-6300 (2240)
e-mail: jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com

 

Ian H. Graham Insurance

Sylvia Tagle
15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-5817
phone: (818)742-1430
e-mail: sylvia.tagle@aon.com

 

   

> JANITORIAL SERVICES

   

> LAKE AND POND MANAGEMENT

SOLitude Lake Management

Tracy Fleming
3656 Trousdale Drive, Ste. 108
Nashville, TN 37204
phone: (979)279-2946
e-mail: info@solitudelake.com

 

Southern Pond Professionals

Mason Grimes
1129 Co Hwy 38
Horton, AL 35980
phone: (205)569-1895
e-mail: mason@southernpond.pro

 

The Lake Doctors, Inc.

Matthew Scott
8307 East Bay Blvd
Navarre, FL 32566-6312
phone: (850)939-5787
e-mail: matthew.scott@lakedoctors.com

 

   

> LANDSCAPING / LAWN CARE

Gibson Landscape Services, LLC

Shelby Breedlove
11395 Old Roswell Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30009-2052
phone: (678)689-3262
e-mail: sbreedlove@gibsonls.com

 

Landscape Workshop LLC

William Cobb
3601 Parkwood Rd
Bessemer, AL 35022-5171
phone: (205)757-8881
e-mail: bcobb@landscapeworkshop.com

 

The Green Team, Inc.

Grover Fields Greer, Jr.
1945 Patton Chapel Rd
South Hoover, AL 35226-3318
phone: (205)423-9088
e-mail: fieldsgreer@gmail.com

 

BrightView Landscape Services

Lisa Nardi
78 Cabot Blvd E
Langhorne, PA 19047-1802
phone: (818)737-2620
e-mail: lisa.nardi@brightview.com

 

   

> MAINTENANCE

Maestro Maintenance Management

Jason Clotfelter
1820 3rd Ave N Ste 301
Birmingham, AL 35203-3167
phone: (205)527-6735
e-mail: jclotfelter@maestromaintenance.com

 

   

> MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

Neighborhood Management, LLC

Douglas D. Eddleman
2700 Highway 280 S Ste 425W
Birmingham, AL 35223-2465
phone: (205)877-9480
e-mail: doug@eddleman.com

 

Community Management, LLC

Jeff Harman
PO Box 1057
Denham Springs, LA 70727-1057
phone: 225-271-3906
e-mail: jharman@cmgt.org

 

McKay Management Corporation

Jada Renee Hilyer
5 Riverchase Rdg Ste 200
Birmingham, AL 35244-2893
phone: (205)949-8801
e-mail: jhilyer@mckaymanagement.com

 

Community Management Associates

Tracy Lanard
1465 Northside Dr NW Ste 128
Atlanta, GA 30318-4220
phone: (404)835-9185
e-mail: tlanard@cmacommunities.com

 

Landmark Real Estate Group, Inc.

Woodrow Brooks Lyons
30820 County Road 49
Loxley, AL 36551-2524
phone: (251)960-1444
e-mail: brooks@lreginc.com

 

Community Association Management, LLC

Lee Mason, Esq.
101 Devant St Ste 904-905
Fayetteville, GA 30214-2710
phone: (770)692-0152
e-mail: lmason@camga.com

 

Orkin Property Management, LLC

Ted S. Orkin
PO Box 14001
Jackson, MS 39236-4001
phone: (601)957-3001
e-mail: Ted@TedOrkin.com

 

J.H. Berry & Gilbert, Inc.

Jamie Brasher Phillips
3125 Independence Dr Ste 100
Birmingham, AL 35209-4163
phone: (205)313-4383
e-mail: jamie@jhberry.com

 

Duckworth Morris Realty Co., Inc.

Seth Richardson
1312 Greensboro Ave
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401-2841
phone: (843)847-8913
e-mail: seth.richardson@duckworth.com

 

Spaces Management

Andy Turner
PO Box 1400
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403-1400
phone: (205)750-2260
e-mail: andy@spacesmanagement.com

 

   

> PAINTING SERVICES AND RETAILERS

CertaPro Painters

Steve Carey
PO Box 321
Daphne, AL 36526-0321
phone: (251)644-4630
e-mail: scarey@certapro.com

 

PPG Paints

Collin McKay
3064 Lorna RD
Hoover, AL 35216-4528
e-mail: collin.mckay@ppg.com

 

EmpireWorks - Reconstruction and Painting

Danielle Whitaker
9938 Prospect Ave Ste 144
Santee, CA 92071-4374
phone: (847)877-1197
e-mail: dwhitaker@empireworks.com

 

   

> PEST CONTROL

Northwest Exterminating

Teresa Womack
830 Kennesaw Ave NW
Marietta, GA 30060-1006
phone: (687)383-1011
e-mail: twomack@callnorthwest.com

 

> RESERVE STUDIES

Reserve Advisors, Inc.

Nick Brenneman
101 E Kennedy Blvd Ste 1400
Tampa, FL 33602-5141
phone: (800)980-9881
e-mail: nick@reserveadvisors.com

 

   

> RESTORATION SERVICES

Servpro

Jack Glidewell
6845 Highway 90 Ste 105
Daphne, AL 36526-9545
phone: (251)943-6244
e-mail: sp8952@yahoo.com

 

   

> ROOFING

Owens Corning

Zack Farris
230 River Pointe Dr
Guntersville, AL 35976-4902
phone: (419)466-1656
e-mail: zack.farris@owenscorning.com

 

   

> SECURITY PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

Allied Universal

Heidi Morris
2700 Highway 280 S Ste 305W
Birmingham, AL 35223-2445
phone: 205-552-3208
e-mail: Heidi.Morris@aus.com

 

   

> SIGNS AND MAILBOXES

Imperial Mailbox Systems

John Clark
3901 Norris Dr
Millbrook, AL 36054-2433
phone: (334)391-9488
e-mail: john@imperialmailboxsystems.com

 

   

> MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

TOPS Software, LLC

Stefanie Ford
2495 Enterprise Rd Ste 201
Clearwater, FL 33763-1795
phone: (800)760-9966
e-mail: stefanief@topssoft.com

 

CINC Systems

Vickie Johnson
3055 Breckinridge Blvd Ste 310
Duluth, GA 30096-7562
phone: (404)314-0682
e-mail: vickie@cincsystems.com

 

   

> TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Broadband Planning

Danielle Harden
272 Woodliff Court
Alpharetta, GA 30004
phone: (404)304-0424
e-mail: dharden@broadbandplanning.com

 

   

> OTHER